Iron Man: A Challenger Approaches! (1/9)

Yes, I decided to enter a challenger into the Iron Man Challenge.

Several levels ago, but she's still pretty much the same.

Several levels ago, but she’s still pretty much the same.

Meet Mora Goldenearth, younger sister of Aleer Goldenearth (one of my “four druids”, who I will be posting about later). When I created Mora, she was just going to be another druid for me to level. I had already heard about the Iron Man Challenge, of course, but I hadn’t really seriously thought about making a Challenger. Just a few weeks ago, once the school year finished, I was able to get back into actually putting some time into playing WoW. I then decided to make Mora my Iron Man. Thankfully, she was only level 5, and hadn’t broken any of the rules yet. Just this morning, I got her up to her first big milestone – Level 10.

10 down, 80 to go.

10 down, 80 to go.

Wow that’s a cluttered screenshot I will be making milestone posts every 10 levels, and will do brief recaps of any important or exciting news that happens with my Iron Man throughout the leveling process. Unfortunately, I don’t have a very good track record of keeping my characters from dying.

That is more than 3 deaths per level - even more so, as she is a DK.

That is more than 3 deaths per level – even more so, as she is a DK.

But, we shall see. Wish me luck!

-Katherine

Leave a Reply

